Contact Number

You are here

Region 2 Special Education Directors

May 23, 2017
Tuesday
Alice ISD
Aransas County ISD
Gracie Garcia
1801 E.Main, Alice, TX 78332
361.660.2130
gracie.garcia@aliceisd.net
Alicia Luttman
PO Box 907, Rockport TX 78381
361.790.2017
aluttman@acisd.org
Aransas Pass ISD
Beeville ISD
Chris Johnson
2300 McMullen Lane, Suite 600
Aransas Pass, TX 78336
361.758.2024
cjohnson@apisd.org
Rosario Zambrano
201 N. St. Mary's, Beeville TX 78102
361.362.6021
rzambrano@beevilleisd.net
Ben Bolt-Palito Blanco ISD
Bishop CISD
Camille Burger
PO Box 542 
Ben Bolt TX 78342
361.664.8938
cburger@bbpbschools.net
Jessica Gaona, SE Coordinator
513 E. Sixth Street
Bishop, TX 78343
361.584.3591 ext. 275
jgaona@bishopcisd.net
Brooks County ISD
(Falfurrias, La Gloria)
Brush County Co-op
(Agua Dulce, Banquete, George West,
Orange Grove, Pawnee, Pettus,
Skidmore-Tynan, Three Rivers)
Patsy Mendez
PO Box 589
Falfurrias, TX 78355
361.325.8021 or 325.8003
pmendez@bcisd.esc2.net
Molly Lubbock
PO Box 534/504 S. Dibrell
Orange Grove, TX 78372
361.384.2129
mlubbock@bcc.esc2.net
Calallen ISD
Cesar E. Chavez Charter High School
(Second Chance School - Por Vida)
Sonya Durrwachter
4205 Wildcat Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
361.242.5600
sdurrwachter@calallen.org
Matt Kesselring
3701 Mueller
Corpus Christi, TX  78408
361.561.5651
mkesselring@por-vida.org
Corpus Christi College Preparatory 
Por Vida
Corpus Christi ISD
Matt Kesselring
3701 Mueller
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Phone: 361.225.4240
mkesselring@por-vida.org
Jennifer Arismendi
1761 Hudson
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
361.878.2680
jennifer.arismendi@ccisd.us
Corpus Christi Montessori
Dr. M. L. Garza Charter School
Melissa Hernandez
822 Ayers
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
361.852.0707
melissa@cc-montessori.org
drmehernandez05@gmail.com
Goldie Wooten
4129 Greenwood
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
361.881.9988
goldie.wooten@gcclr.org
drgarzaml@yahoo.com
Driscoll ISD
Duval County Co-op
(Benavides, Freer,
Ramirez, San Diego)
Leticia Garza
PO Box 238
Driscoll, TX 78363
361.387.7349 ext 4046
lgarza@driscollisd.us
Ana Lisa Garcia
609 Labbe Avenue
San Diego, TX 78384
361.279.3382, Ext. 2803
agarcia@sdisd.esc2.net
Erath Excels Academy
Flour Bluff ISD
Hal Needham
1220 Gregory St.
PO Box 68
Taft, TX  78390
361.528.3959
hneedham@erath-excels.org
Edgar Van Geem
2505 Waldron Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
361.694.9233
evangeem@flourbluffschools.net
Gregory-Portland ISD
Ingleside ISD
Barbara Tumlinson
608 College St.
Portland, TX 78374
361.777.1091 x 1005
btumlinson@g-pisd.org
Deborah Jones
PO Box 1320
Ingleside, TX 78362
361.776.7631, Ext. 239
deborah.jones@inglesideisd.org
Kingsville ISD
Laguna Madre Co-op
(Ricardo, Kenedy County Wide)
Norma N. Alvarez
PO Box 871
Kingsville, TX  78364
361.592.3387, Ext 8189
nalvarez@kingsvilleisd.com
Grace Saenz
138 West CR 2160
Kingsville, TX 78363
361.592.6465
gsaenz@ricardoisd.us
London ISD
Mathis ISD
Holly Salazar
1306 FM 43
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
361.855.0092, Ext. 1302
hsalazar@londonisd.net
Veronica Garza
410 E. San Patricio
Mathis, TX 78368
361.547.4123, Ext. 1010
vgarza@mathisisd.org
McMullen County ISD
Odem-Edroy ISD
Holly Schorsch
901 River Street,
Tilden, TX  78072
361. 274.3315
hschorsch@mcisd.us
Yolanda Alvaro
#1 Owl Square
Odem, TX  78370
361. 368.3881
alvaroy@oeisd.org
Port Aransas ISD
Premont ISD
Deena Mooney
100 Station Street
Port Aransas, TX 78373
361.749.1232
mooney@paisd.net
Ashley Cantu
PO Box 530
Premont, TX 78375
361.348.3915
acantu@premontisd.net
Richard Milburn Academy - Corpus Christi
Riviera ISD
Katherine Alexander
5333 Everhart,Building C
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361.225.4424
aphillips@rma-tx.org
Cathy Borden
203 Seahawk
Riviera, TX 78379
361.296.3109 ext 1404
cborden@rivieraisd.us
Robstown ISD
Santa Gertrudis ISD
Pam Olivarez Kwiatkoski
1100 Picker Lane, Robstown, TX 78380
361.767.6600
pam.kwiatkowski@robstownisd.org
Melly Guerra
PO Box 592 King Ranch
Kingsville, TX 78363
361.384.5046
mguerra@sgisd.net
School of Science & Technology
Seashore Learning Center
Fatma Assim
4737 Saratoga Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361.851.2450, Ext. 106
fdonmez@ssttx.org
Genger Holt
15801 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
361.949.1222, Ext. 237
gholt@seashore.esc2.net
Seashore Middle Academy
Sinton ISD
Colleen McIntyre
15801 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
361.654.1134
cmcintyre@seashore.esc2.ne
Michael Elbert
PO Box 1337
Sinton, TX 78387
361.364.6940
mselbert@sintonisd.net
St. Mary's Academy Charter School
Taft ISD
Malinda Cowen
507 N. Filmore
Beeville, TX 78102
361.358.5601 ext 1450
mcowen@smacs.net
Ricardo Trevino
400 College Street
Taft, TX 78390
361.528.2636
rtrevino@taftisd.net
Tuloso-Midway ISD
West Oso ISD
Ron Kanipes
PO Box 10900
Corpus Christi, TX 78460
361.903.6742
rkanipes@tmisd.us
R. J. Alvarado
5050 Rockford Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
361.806.5911
rj.alvarado@westosoisd.net
Back to top button